Our Senior Team

(+852) 2166 8000

Talk to our team on

3,000 locations. 900 cities. 120 countries.

Regus Office Space Regus Office Space Regus Office Space
  • Our Senior Team

    • Douglas Sutherland/ Chairman

      Douglas Sutherland was appointed Chairman on 18 May 2010. Douglas was Chief Financial Officer of Skype during its acquisition by eBay and was also Chief Financial Officer at Secure Wave during its acquisition by PatchLink. Prior to this, Douglas was an Arthur Andersen Partner with international management responsibilities. He has served as a director of companies in multiple jurisdictions and was the founding Chairman of the American Chamber of Commerce in Luxembourg. Douglas is currently also a Director of Median Gruppe S.à r.l.

    • Mark Dixon/ Chief Executive Officer

      Chief Executive Officer and founder, Mark Dixon is one of Europe’s best known entrepreneurs. Since founding Regus in Brussels, Belgium in 1989, he has achieved a formidable reputation for leadership and innovation. Prior to Regus he established businesses in the retail and wholesale food industry. A recipient of several awards for enterprise, Mark has revolutionised the way business approaches its property needs with his vision of the future of work.

    • Dominique Yates/ Chief Financial Officer

      Dominique Yates was appointed Chief Financial Officer of Regus on 1 September 2011. Previously he served as Chief Financial Officer at both LM Windpower, the Netherlands-headquartered renewable energy company and Symrise AG, the MDAX listed speciality chemicals company. He also held senior positions at Imperial Tobacco Group plc, including Group Financial Controller, General Manager of France, Switzerland, Italy and Malta, and Group Business Development Director. He is a qualified chartered accountant.

    • Lance Browne/ Senior Independent Non-Executive Director

      Lance Browne was appointed Non-Executive Director of Regus on 27 August 2008, became Senior Independent Director on 18 May 2010 and Chairman of the Nomination Committee on 27 September 2012. Lance is Vice Chairman of Standard Chartered Bank (China) Ltd, Chairman of Travelex (China) and a WS Atkins International Advisory Board member. He was previously CEO then Chairman of Standard Chartered Bank (China) Ltd, Non-Executive Director of IMI plc, Senior Advisor to the City of London, Chairman of China Goldmines plc, and Director of Business Development at Powergen International (HK).

    • Elmar Heggen/ Independent Non-Executive Director

      Elmar Heggen was appointed Non-Executive Director of Regus on 1 June 2010 and was appointed Chairman of the Audit Committee on 27 September 2012. Elmar has extensive management experience and is currently Chief Financial Officer and Head of the Corporate Centre at RTL Group, the leading European entertainment network, where he has held various roles since 2000. He is also a board member of Atresmedia (Spain) and Metropole Television (France). Elmar began his career at the Felix Schoeller Group, becoming Vice President & General Manager of Felix Schoeller Digital Imaging in the UK in 1999.

    • Florence Pierre / Independent Non-Executive Director

      Florence Pierre was appointed Non-Executive Director of Regus on 21 May 2013. She currently shares her time between directorships, consulting and venture investments in companies providing innovative and internet services. She has over 30 years of international corporate finance practice, holding senior positions at BNP, Financière Rothschild, Degroof Corporate Finance and her own M&A advisory boutique. Florence has an international perspective having worked in Chicago, New York, Paris and Brussels. She has also taught economic and finance, published a number of books and articles on valuation, and has been a member of several French entrepreneurship and innovation committees, both governmental and professional. Florence was a Director at 3i Infrastructure plc from 2010 to 2013 and is a Director at ESL Network, the French leading strategic advisory in economic intelligence.

    • François Pauly/ Independent Non-Executive Director

      François Pauly, 50, currently serves as the Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of Banque Internationale à Luxembourg SA. He was the Chief Executive and Chairman of the Management Board of Banque Internationale à Luxembourg SA until October 2014. François also serves as a Director of Société de la Bourse de Luxembourg SA, Luxair SA, Group La Luxembourgeoise SA, BIP Investment Partners SA, M&C S.p.A. and Cobepa SA as well as serving on the boards of several charitable organisations.

    • Nina Henderson/ Independent Non-Executive Director

      Nina Henderson was appointed to the board on 20 May 2014. She is currently a Director of CNO Financial Group (Bankers Life, Washington National and Colonial Penn insurance companies), and Walter Energy Inc. Nina is also Managing Partner of Henderson Advisory which provides consumer industry evaluations to investment firms. During her thirty year career with Bestfoods and its predecessor company, CPC International, she held a number of international and North American general management and executive marketing positions, including Vice President of Bestfoods and President of Bestfoods Grocery. Nina has also served as a Director of numerous companies in diverse industries including AXA Financial Inc, Royal Dutch Shell plc., Del Monte Food Company and Pactiv Corporation. Nina is a Trustee of Drexel University where she holds a Bachelor of Science with honours and received the 2010 AJ Drexel Distinguished Alumni Award. She is also a Director of the Visiting Nurse Service of New York and the Foreign Policy Association.

Call us today on (+852) 2166 8000

Work your way